Avatar for Maddie C

Maddie C

Childminder in Oxford (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Apr 2023 Last Updated Apr 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Childminder Assistant Job
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am a mummy to a 5 year old girl. I have 6 nieces and nephews and I am a fun, loving kind person. I am a great listener and I am hoping to bring help and care for other families. I live in headington and I am available a week from today.

My Experience

I have my own daughter, I am a family oriented person, had lots of experience through my own daughter and my friends and family.

My Qualifications

GCSE English lit and language, Drama, science. C,C,B,C

My Availability

Monday-Friday. 9:30-3 and 9:30-5

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/04/2023

My Fees

  • Childminding from £13.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.