Avatar for poppi

Poppi

Registered Childminder Job In Stroud

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login 11 Jun 2024

About Me

First time mum to Alfie (now 15 months) we live just outside of Dursley.

I am looking for occasional part time help, afternoons & evenings.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help

I am looking for somebody who is flexible and available a few times a month, this could be a few hours in the daytime or evening times.

Please only contact me if you meet the below requirements:

*Must be paediatric first aid trained
*Have recent references
* Full DBS check
*Must have experience with children of my sons age
*My ideal person will be fun, energetic and have a good background of experience

Ideally I’m looking for 1-2 people who are available at what might sometimes be short notice.
Happy to pay up to £20ph for short notice availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/10/2023

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.