Avatar for Victoria
image/svg+xml

Victoria

Nanny in Coventry (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2023 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 12 Apr 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have keen interest in the position of a child minder.
I am dedicated and excited to take care of children in a warm and friendly manner.

I believe that caring for children is not just a job, but a privilege. I am deeply committed to creating a safe, engaging, and supportive environment for children to learn, play, and grow. I take exceptional care to children of various ages, and I take pride in building strong relationships with both children and their families.

One of my core strengths is my ability to connect with children on their level. I enjoy engaging in activities that are not only fun but also educational, such as reading, arts and crafts, and outdoor play. I also understand the importance of maintaining routines and schedules to ensure that children feel secure and comfortable in their environment.

Safety is always my top priority. I have basic first aid training, and I am vigilant in maintaining a safe environment for children at all times. I am also skilled in handling challenging situations with patience, empathy, and understanding.

I am a warm, friendly, trustworthy, honest, a good Christian and approachable individual. I have excellent communication skills, and I am adept at keeping parents informed about their child's progress and well-being. I am also flexible and adaptable, and I am willing to work with parents to accommodate their unique needs and preferences.

My Experience

I have experience in taking care of children ages 0 - 7 and I did that for the best part of my life working as a children teacher(volunteer) and assisting friends & family babysit their kids.

I have experience in taking of children ages 7-16 and that’s inclusive of my own siblings, nieces and nephews.

My Qualifications

LL.M Coventry University, Coventry.
United Kingdom.

My Availability

I am readily available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning no no no yes no yes no
Afternoon no no no yes no yes no
After School no yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Very negotiable

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Other (added 22/04/2023)
  • International Passport (added 21/04/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.