Avatar for LeighAnn


Babysitter in Denny

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2023 Last Updated Apr 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

26 yr old, work mon-fri 9-5 and looking for some extra work in evening and on weekends.

My Experience

3 years at college doing childcare, personal carer for two years, babysitting for friends children

My Qualifications

Early Years Working in Childcare - Cumbernauld College

My Availability

Available after 7pm on weeknights and any time at weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/04/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 25/04/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.