Avatar for Malin

Malin

Registered Childminder Job In Cheltenham

Female Member since Apr 2023 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 04 Jul 2024

About Me

Swedish couple living in a village south of Cheltenham looking for a part-time nanny to care for our 2-year-old son during weekday afternoons, starting September/October 2024.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny

We seek a part-time nanny to pick up our son from the next-door village nursery at noon and care for him until 5 PM, Monday to Friday. Our son is affectionate and curious, and enjoys the outdoors (especially tending to plants in the greenhouse), dancing, and listening to stories. We value kindness, warmth, and strong references in a caregiver, along with a knack for cooking nutritious food and coming up with fun activities. Ca 25 hours/week plus the occasional evening/overnight proxy parenting. Also, the nursery will be closed for 13 weeks/year, so the ideal candidate would be able to cover some of these weeks full-time, but that is not a requirement. We live on an estate with a big garden, so there is plenty to do and experience locally. Please ping me a message if you would like to know more!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/05/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.