Avatar for Anissa
image/svg+xml

Anissa

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since May 2023 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have many siblings and know how to look after kids as i have looked after my own siblings.

My Experience

I had work experience in primary school where i supported a year 4 class and helped them with their tasks.

My Qualifications

BTEC health and social care level 3 DMM
passed my English and maths
French and arabic 6-7

My Availability

I have college monday to Thursday but i finish early except from thursday i finish at 4.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 04/05/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.