Avatar for Alice


Babysitter in Easingwold, York

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since May 2023 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 19 year old girl who is keen to babysit when not at college. I love working with children, and I am confident and friendly.

My Experience

I have looked after a 17 year old girl who has Asperger's syndrome. I bake and dog walk with her, as well as going on the occasional day trip.

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSEs, and I am currently studying Level 3 Health and Social Care at College, and I aspire to go into Social Care of some sort when I complete the course. I have passed my driving theory test, and I am working towards my practical test.

My Availability

I go to college every Monday, Tuesday and Friday but I am available on Tuesday and Wednesday afternoons and evenings, as well as Saturdays through the day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no no yes no
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes no
After School no no yes no yes yes no
Evening no no yes no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour


My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 06/05/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.