Avatar for Ines


Babysitter in Preston

Female Member since May 2023 Last Updated May 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am about to finish a master's degree in Clinical psychology and am a mother of a little girl.

My Experience

I have worked as a carer and support worker for more than 5 years now.
I have 1year experience working in nurseries, schools and SEN schools.

My Qualifications

GCSEs Maths and English
BTEC in Health and Social care
BSc in Psychology

My Availability

I am fairly flexible and will adjust according to needs. I prefer nights as most people would require me to stay in their own homes. However, if you are comfortable with your child staying with me at home I would happily look after them during the day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/05/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour


My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 10/05/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.