Avatar for MayaBee
MayaBee

Nanny in Epsom

Babysitter in Epsom

Female Member since Oct 2011 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 14 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello,

I'm looking for a Full/Part time nanny position in/around Epsom for August/September.

I have 11 years experience in childcare.

I love children very much, spending time with them is a real joy.

I have worked with the kids aged from 9 months to 12 years, I helped them growing and developing themselves.

I have driving licence and DBS check.

I have a Paediatrics First Aid Certificate.

If you are interested, please get into touch with me for more information.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Kind regards

My Experience

My Qualifications

First Aid Training

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/10/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.