Avatar for Vanessa
image/svg+xml

Vanessa

Babysitter in Sheffield

Female Member since May 2023 Last Updated May 2023 Last Login Jun 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi my name is Vanessa I am 21 years old, I am a very friendly person I get along with anyone no matter the age, i like running, listen to music, and I make watch tv more run, I have a qualification in health and social care and I am trained for basic life support, I am new to babysitting other kids but kids of family members I do babysit.

My Experience

I have experience in taking care of kids age 12,6,7,3 and 2

My Qualifications

English Lang
Math
Heath and social care
Science

My Availability

But I can work emergencies if I am free.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no yes yes no
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes no yes
Evening no no no no yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/05/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9 an hour
2 kids £14
More then 2 kids drop me a message to discuss price

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 29/05/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.