Avatar for Kim


Babysitter in Newport

Member since Jun 2023 Last Updated Jun 2023 Last Login Jul 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper

About Me

I’m 15 and I have a lot of experience with children, I am responsible, caring and kind.

My Experience

I have loads of experience including looking after kids within my family from other kids from parents who need help or who are busy with work

My Qualifications

I have a level 1 in childcare and level 2 in catering, others in history, maths, English and science

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/06/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 07/06/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.