Avatar for Srinithi


Private Tutor in Coventry (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jun 2023 Last Updated Jun 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
History Tutor

About Me

I am master graduate student who is seeking for a part time job.

My Experience

I have 5 years of experience as a Maths tutor and One year experience as a primary grade maths teacher in Christ the king school.

My Qualifications

Bachelor of science in mathematics
Bachelor of science in education

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/06/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour


My Documents

  • Full CV (added 06/06/2023)
  • International Passport (added 06/06/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.