Avatar for isla


Babysitter in Sheffield

Member since Jun 2023 Last Updated Jun 2023 Last Login Jun 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

18 year old undergraduate student at the University of Sheffield. Currently studying criminology, looking forward to a career in the policing industry. I am social, confident and am happy to work with both children and pets.

My Experience

Growing up in a family of 6, I always loved helping out at home. I found that helping look after children was something I enjoyed, so I began volunteering at my old primary school as a playground buddy, in order to help younger children. Since moving to University, I haven’t been able to find any volunteer work, so decided to partake in babysitting.

My Qualifications

I have GCSE grades levels A*-B, including English, Mathematics and Science. I also have A level grades A*-B, including English Language. I am happy to provide any tutoring necessary.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/06/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.