Avatar for Sue


Household Help in Shoreham-by-Sea (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2023 Last Updated Jun 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Pet Sitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a retired lady recently moved to Shoreham by Sea , interested in the arts , enjoy painting , I have a big family and have a relaxed attitude to life !

My Experience

I have 3 grown up
Children and 6 grandchildren … was quite hands on when they were younger . I looked after a family with 2 teenagers a few years ago as a housekeeper /nanny

My Qualifications

I don’t have a child care qualification , however I am qualified to teach over 16 s and hold a TEFL certificate …

My Availability

Free most days …

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/06/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

Not sure please advise

My Documents

  • Utility Bill (added 14/06/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.