Avatar for Alice
image/svg+xml

Alice

Babysitter in Moira

Member since Jun 2023 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 14 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hii, I’m 19 years old and I’m currently at university.I’m looking for some full time work from May through to September. I really enjoy working with kids and am hoping to save up some money, so I’m very excited to start some work through this!!

My Experience

I’ve looked after younger siblings and cousins a lot over the past few years. I’ve also done some babysitting jobs for family friends and am very confident in my childcare abilities for children of all ages.

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSE’s and 4 A-level results. I’m currently studying a BsC in nutrition.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 27/06/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.