Avatar for Amber

Amber

Nursery Nurse in Braintree (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jun 2023 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
BTEC
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I'm Amber, I currently work at a local nursery 3 days a week and am now offering help on other days, evenings and weekends. I have a 5 year old at school and my 2 year old son. I plan on taking children out locally with my son if daytime childcare is needed. I also offer weekends depending on availability. I am DBS checked, first aid trained and have 5 years experience with young children.

My Experience

5 years of personal experience plus 3 and a half years in a nursery setting

My Qualifications

Level 2 childcare qualification. Currently over half way through my level 3. DBS check and first aid trained

My Availability

Evenings, weekends and 2 days a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes no no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £10.00 per hour

£9 per hour

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate (added 28/06/2023)
  • DBS Check (added 28/06/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.