Avatar for Kate


Babysitter in Kingsbridge

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Jun 2023 Last Updated Jun 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a professional 30 year old based in Kingsbridge, looking for work as a nanny alongside my start up business. I'm looking for 20 hours maximum a week, I'm flexible on timing, location and I can be available last minute. I'm reliable, trustworthy and kind. I have a degree from Loughborough University and I spend most of my time walking the coastline or enjoying the beach.

My Experience

I have over 15 years of experience looking after new borns and children under 9 years old. Having always taken up nanny jobs in between career changes and travelling, helping children grow and learn is something I really enjoy.

My Qualifications

2:1 Degree Educated from Loughborough University 2015
First Aid

My Availability

I'm available immediately. I can work mornings up until after school. I cannot work weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/06/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 14/08/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.