Avatar for Anita


Household Help in Preston (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 23 years old, with experience and a passion for childminding and care. I am responsible, detail-oriented and easygoing and I enjoy friendly chats.

My Experience

Responsibilities in babysitting and childcare since 2006 for my family.

My Qualifications

Recommendations from families that I have serviced. Available upon request.

My Availability

Mon - Sat
10am - 8pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 25/11/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.