Avatar for Lucy


Babysitter in Oxford

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a masters student currently finishing my studies at Oxford. I love working with children and animals.

My Experience

I have extensive experience babysitting children aged 3-13 years. I also experienced in caring for pets (dogs, cats, small animals e.g. rabbits)

My Qualifications

Masters level education at Oxford (English, Film Aesthetics MSt)

My Availability

I am looking for short-term work; however, I am flexible and happy to work at short-notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.42 per hour

My fees reflect the national minimum wage

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 05/07/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.