Avatar for Rosie
image/svg+xml

Rosie

Nanny in Bristol (also available for babysitting)

Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 19 Jun 2024

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello my names Rosie and I am a 22 year old baby room leader living in Bristol, I currently have a full time job within a nursery but I’m looking to change it and go into nannying full time instead and I enjoy the taking care of children side of the job however I find the amount of children within nursery is a lot larger and therefore struggle to give that one on one activity and care time that children sometimes need therefore I’m looking to widen my childcare experience and see what opportunities being a nanny can offer!

My Experience

Currently I am a baby room leader and have been for just over a year and a half, I started in childcare when I was 18 and was an apprentice, I then got my level 3 early years educator qualification and within a few months took the baby room leader role and have been ever since. I’ve really enjoyed my job and have worked mainly with the babies and toddlers my past 4 years but have sometimes and still do cover in the older ages rooms such as preschool therefore I do have knowledge of all ages of the younger children. Within my home life also I’m surrounded by children, babies and now nearly teenagers who are my nieces and nephews which I have a grown up around due to becoming an auntie at 11 I’ve experienced both family babies and working with babies.

My Qualifications

Level 3 early years educator
Health and social care distinction in college
Sociology C
Psychology C
English literature and language B
Maths B
Business studies A
Health and social care in school A

My Availability

I’m currently working a full time job but am looking to change careers and so once I’ve changed I’d be will to work full time Monday to Friday and my timing availability would be negotiable , I’m terms of babysitting with enough time given in advance and if I’m able too I’d be willing to do anytime.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 21/05/2024)
  • UK Passport (added 23/08/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.