Avatar for Evie


Babysitter in Marshfield

Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an enthusiastic 20 year-old student from Cardiff looking for some babysitting work in and around the city. I have a drivers license and my own car for transport.
My interests and hobbies include reading, travelling, and cooking. I also speak French as well as English.

My Experience

I have 3 years experience as a maths tutor for students studying up to GCSE level.
I am comfortable taking care of children aged 3 and above.

My Qualifications

I have 7 GCSEs at grade 9 and one at grade 7, as well as 3 A*s at A level in french, mathematics and further mathematics. I am currently studying Economics at Cardiff University.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes no no no no yes
Evening yes yes no no no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 07/07/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.