Avatar for Connie


Babysitter in Perth

Female Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am currently doing my highers at school. I have a younger sister and am able to look after and entertain children well and in a way that they are happy and enjoy.

My Experience

I have looked after family friend’s children and my younger sister. I am able to calmly deal with situations in a way that Dosent stress out the child and helps them improve for situations similar in the future. I have also volunteered to help children in a primary school with homework, this has improved my communication skills.

My Qualifications

I have completed my GCSE exams and am predicted mostly A’s for my results.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no yes
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no yes no yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My rates are flexible and can be talked about with the family.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.