Avatar for Katie


Babysitter in Stirling

Female Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 16 year old looking for a summer babysitting job, I am available all throughout the summer holidays but as schools return I’d only be available on weekends and evenings.

My Experience

I have experience working with children on the autism spectrum and have also worked in a kitchen at an Inn so am more than comfortable with cooking.

My Qualifications

I have my basic N4 and N5’s but no childcare qualifications at the moment.

My Availability

All throughout summer holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.