Avatar for Barbora


Private Tutor in Coventry (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
General Science Tutor
Psychology Tutor
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, my name is Barbora. I am a Biomedical Science student at the University of Warwick. I have a five years younger brother and younger cousins whom I have been babysitting and tutoring for many years now. I have also worked in a childrens fun park and held theme parties for kids in this establishement some years ago. I am bilingual, speaking both czech and American lithuanian languages as well as being fluent in english and learning french. I play the piano and am a reasonably active person. I adore children and have always dreamed of becoming a pediatrician, I am flexible, reliable, very tidy and fun to be around. Happy to help with household chores or cooking as well as taking care of the children.

My Experience

I am currently working at a private tutoring company, I tutor mostly Alevel chemists and GCSE science. I have always taken care of my younger cousins and sibling. Alongside this every summer for the past three years I was a part of a team taking care of children ages 5-15 at a summer camp for a week. I have also worked in an amusement park etablishement for young children, making sure they are safe and following rules and guidelines of the park.

My Qualifications

I have finished my A-levels last year in Durham School and am now studying Biomedical Science at the University of Warwick.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 08/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 19/09/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.