Avatar for Ashanti


Babysitter in Birmingham

Female Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 20 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained

About Me

Hi my name is Ashanti I am 20 years old and I have 3 years experience working with children as I working in a nursery. I mainly can do weekends and evenings.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery for 3 years with children from 1- 5. I have previously babysat for parents at my nursery and family members.

My Qualifications

I have my level 2 child care qualification and I am working towards my level 3 child care qualification.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 14/07/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.