Avatar for Caireen


Babysitter in Bangor

Female Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Jul 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 50 year old out going lady, I enjoy golf, walking, reading among other things. As my child has now flown the nest I find myself at a loose end. I miss working with children, encouraging them and building their confidence.

My Experience

I worked for 15 years in primary and secondary education as a teaching assistant. During my time I worked with children with special educational needs and children with medical

My Qualifications

S.E.N Assistant
Classroom Assistant
H.A.V.O Diploma

My Availability

I would be available evenings, nights, weekends. I do have social commitments but would be able to work around them.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour


My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 17/07/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.