Avatar for Marianne
Marianne

Nanny in Bicester

Babysitter in Bicester

Female Member since Oct 2011 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

My name is Marianne and I am an honest, patient and kind lady looking for work. I have a 10 year old boy and a 6 month old baby. I moved to Bicester 4 years ago and wish to continue my profession and passion for working with children.
I have an NVQ Level 3 in Childcare. I also have 10 years of Childcare experience ranging from 9 months to 7 years in a variety of settings.
References for these settings can be provided if necessary/desired.

My Experience

I have worked as a Nanny, looking after children from 9 months to 3 and a half years.
I have worked at three nurseries which has included having key children (small group of children) who I plan structured activities for to pomote learning and development.
I have also worked at a Primary school as a teaching assistant in reception but also working with 3 children with special needs.

My Qualifications

I hold an NVQ Level 3 in Childcare, First Aid and recent DBS check.

My Availability

I am looking for term time work although there could be some flexibility during the holidays.
As I do now have an eleven month old baby, I would have him with me whilst I ‘work’ but feel strongly that this could benefit your child too as they would immediately benefit from child social skills and I am more than capable of providing care that would not leave your child unnoticed.
Thank you

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes no no no no
Afternoon no yes yes no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/06/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

In respect of my relevant qualification and experience, my rate is £9/£10 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.