Avatar for Emily


Babysitter in Bangor

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Emily and I’m a student from Bangor, Co. Down. I have a UK drivers license and a car, so I’m able to travel to your home and use it if necessary when looking after your children.

My Experience

I’m a regular babysitter to children from ages 1-13. Having grown up with a younger sibling and significantly younger cousins, I have a lot of experience with children.

My Qualifications

I have just finished my A Levels in Sullivan Upper School and awaiting results to potentially pursue a university degree.

My Availability

I’m available almost everyday/evening up until mid/late September, where I have the the possibility of moving away.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.