Avatar for Anneka


Private Tutor in Gillingham (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
General Science Tutor
Art Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
11 Plus
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

18 years old, have finished secondary completing all my GCSE’s including English, Maths, Science, Health and Social care, Music, Art, and Geography at high standards. Currently awaiting a level results from Biology, Chemistry and Applied Science. I am looking to take a degree in biomedical sciences to further my studies in biological aspects to apply in medical situations such as healthcare. I have many hobbies including playing the piano, playing video games, and doing art. I have grew up looking after my younger sister and cousin who have a large age gap compared to me which makes me hold a lot of responsibility. In terms of safeguarding and keeping them active and entertained.

My Experience

During school I have worked with younger students in terms of learning and safeguarding. Also have a younger sibling that I have taken the responsibility of looking after them well during the day when parents aren’t home. I have tutored during my free time while doing my a levels to support students of year 9 and year 10 in preparation for their GCSE’s. I still have access to most of my GCSE textbooks for resources and a levels.

My Qualifications

Completed all my GCSE’s with high grades, finished a levels of biology chemistry and applied science - Awaiting results

My Availability

Everyday, preferably morning-after school
Can be flexible if local

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £10.90 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.