Avatar for Jade
image/svg+xml

Jade

Babysitter in Portsmouth

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I’m a 22 year old female , I love going out and having fun , reading a lot , and adore horse riding

My Experience

Childcare Btec
My younger brother has autism spectrum disorder so I have experience within this
Additionally I have done a variety of childcare placements , both within the equine industry and outside of it.
Regularly babysit for family friends , and neighbours
Jade Ashcroft

My Qualifications

Childcare btec
I’m starting my studies within Portsmouth university to gain my degree in psychology with child and youth studies

And have basic DBS check

My Availability

Flexible to suite you
Weekends , mornings or afternoons

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 28/07/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.