
Nanny in Barnet

Babysitter in Barnet

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2011 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Jul 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 58 year old lady with two grown up sons of my own. I have worked in childcare for over 30 years and have been qualified since 1995.

I am hard working, trustworthy, realible and a very good time keeper. I respect confidentiality at all times . I have lots of energy.

In my spare time i enjoy spending time with my family, cooking ,making cards swimming and walking .

My Experience

I have worked with children for over 30 years in a variety of settings and have been qualified up to NNEB standard .From 1995.I have worked with children from 0-8 yrs. some of these children have additional needs and i have worked with children who have autisum, speech and language difficuties , physical disability And behavioural difficulities.I have experience of using Makaton sign language, first aid training and food hygine .I also enjoy spending time with children helping them to reach there full potentional

My Qualifications

NNEB

Food hygine
An up to date Dbs and im on the update service

Pedeatric First Aid needs to be renewed every three years

0 levals in English Language, English Lit German, Biology, History. Home economics Maths

My Availability

I am working in a nursery at the present time and would need to give a months notice. I would then be avaible for work Monday to Friday and willing to do babysitting as and when needed.
I am also will ing to do four or five days if the need should arise.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/03/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

i would expect to be paid between £10-12 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 05/09/2016)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.