Valerie Lilly
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Whitstable

Babysitter in Whitstable

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2009 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 30 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

1 am an older Ofsted registered home child carer living in Whitstable enabling me to look after children in their own home I am able to collect and deliver to and from nursery,school or other addresses as required in the whit stable,Canterbury,Herne-Bay and surrounding areas.

I am available morning,afternoon or evening 7am to 9pm 7 Days a week.for different employers at august2021 universal credit claimants welcome also tax free childcare and employers vouchers

references supplied I am available every day and evening too for babysitting I am a caring lo v ing person who loves looking after children of all ages and I enjoy doing a good job I am fair and very understanding and tolerent Proof of registration supplied if requested Iam willing to pick up and drop off at any schooll in whitstable sea salter herne bay blean herne and st stephens canterbury

My Experience

20 years experience in c hildcare 6years playworker 3 yea rs recently looking after a toddler4days a week I have also enjoyed many years evening babysitting and have enjoy ed many long standing relationships with lovely families

My Qualifications

I hold a CACHE Level 3 Stage 1 Certificate in childmindingI a st john,s Paediatric first aid refresher course every three yearsand a certificate in managemen of behavior

My Availability

Morning s afternoons evenings & Weekends as well as School Holidays Vacancies all day j After school care available any evening at august2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/07/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £7.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

7pound per hour. Negotiable for longer periods.Extra for more than one child. or longer distance maybe

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 30/12/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 30/12/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 30/12/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.