Avatar for Krista
image/svg+xml

Krista

Babysitter in Insch

Female Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 26 year old female offering babysitting in the evenings and at weekends

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for 10 years now - I’m fully level 3 qualified in childrens learning and development and also hold many relevant certificates, including first aid and food hygiene

My Qualifications

SVQ level 3 in children’s learning and development

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no no yes yes
Morning no yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no no yes yes
After School no yes no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 08/02/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.