Avatar for Bella


Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I’m an 18 year old girl, student, enjoy spending time with friends and family, I’m a very sociable person.

My Experience

Last year I worked for a family with a 1 year old and a 9 year old, which included school runs, homework/tutoring, cooking dinner and bath and bed which I enjoyed, especially the tutoring as I’m still a student. Also spending time with the children such as visits to the park and fun activities such as soft play with the baby while the other children are at school.

My Qualifications

Just finished my BTEC level 3 Business diploma

My Availability

Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

£15.00 per hour minimum

My Local Schools

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.