Avatar for Brianna


Private Tutor in London (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Aug 2023 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
English Tutor
Italian Tutor
Government and Politics Tutor
Media Tutor
Virtual Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an American living in London and finishing my postgraduate degree. I love to spend my time cooking, reading, and watching football. Before moving to London I worked in Washington D.C. as a journalist. I'm hoping to connect with families that are looking for a responsible, dependable, and caring tutor or babysitter.

My Experience

I have nannied full-time, and part-time, babysat, and provided overnight care for children ages 3-12. Making sure the children I look after have fun and stay safe are my top priorities.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in Journalism and Education Studies and a postgraduate degree in Media Governance.

My Availability

I am available weekdays during daytime and evening hours as well as on weekends. Further availability can be arranged.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 03/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £35.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 01/08/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.