Avatar for Bonnie


Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since Aug 2023 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am fun outgoing loving kind nature person my favourite thing to do is making memories with my nieces and nephew. Always seeing a child smiling face knowing Im doing my job right

My Experience

I have experience with children from 0-17+
I have experience in primary schools , nursery’s and sen children

My Qualifications

I do not have any qualifications. I am very experienced though

My Availability

I am available all the time but would prefer it to be 9-5 kind of bases but I am definitely willing to do longer days / overnight stays I do not drive so bus route are essential

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes no yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 07/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 07/08/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.