Avatar for Emily


Babysitter in Lancaster

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2023 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Starting University in Lancaster in 2023 studying Psychology.

My Experience

I have been a babysitter for neighbors since I was sixteen and frequently babysit my niece (age 4) and nephew (age 2). Responsible and caring. References can be provided.

My Qualifications

Full set of GCSEs including health and social care and Alevels.
Bronze Dofe.

My Availability

Currently unaware of what my weekday availability will be from October due to starting University.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Petrol fees if I do pick up/ drop offs. Rates are negotiable!

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 08/11/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.