Avatar for Kyl


Babysitter in Callander

Member since Aug 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello! I am spending the next couple years, travelling and doing childcare along the way. However I am spending periods of time at home in Scotland so looking for babysitting jobs during then.

My Experience

I have just spent a couple months in Turkey with a family with 2 children (1 and 6). Before I have experience babysitting and helping kids with homework.

My Qualifications

Currently I only have high school qualifications. Although I do have experience with children ages 1 to 8.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 16/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.