Avatar for Jessica

Jessica

Babysitter in Gateshead

Female Member since Aug 2023 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login 08 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 18 year old female who is looking for work in child care. I am one of four children in my home. Growing up I had to deal with may challenges for example my younger brother has special needs such as ADHD and autism. As well as that for the past few years I have been assisting my grandad in raising his two foster children who both have severe autism.

My Experience

I do not have any professional experience my experience is all situation I have dealt with growing up such as taking care of younger siblings and other family members.

My Qualifications

I have all my GCSEs as well as my A level in health and social care and applied sciences.

My Availability

I am available any days and evenings however not over night.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

I will be charging roughly £9.50 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.