Avatar for RhiBee


Babysitter in Newport

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2023 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m a 22 year old female who enjoys her role as an early years practitioner. Im a fluent welsh speaker who enjoys teaching children welsh through play. I’m confident, energetic and still enjoy getting down and messy with children to stimulate a learning environment as well as fun experiences.
I’m going to uni in September to persue a degree in Education, Psychology and SEN. I’m looking for remote work to fit around my studies.

My Experience

I’ve grown up in a house where my parents were foster carers. I’ve always been around children with different needs as well as learning from a young age how to care for them.
I’ve volunteered at a local baby and youth group since I was 14 and gained a level 3 CCPLD certificate at 19. I’ve worked in a nursery for the last 4 years as well as having experience working for a teaching agency being an allocated 1:1 for a child with additional learning needs.

My Qualifications

14 GCSE: A*-C grade
3 A levels: A*-C grade
Level 3 - CCPLD
Level 2 - children’s sports coach
Designated safeguarding lead
Food hygiene
Health and safety
Paediatric first aid

My Availability

I haven’t had my rota for uni as of yet however I would be free on weekends and most evenings in the week. I will be available some days in the daytime but these are yet to be confirmed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

This would be negotiable. Depending on what is asked for by parents / guardians.
Possible small contribution towards petrol if asked for errands to be run.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 19/08/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.