Avatar for Esther J

Esther J

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since Aug 2023 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 25 year old asian girl, who loves babies and managing, playing with them and I am a experienced baby sitter, worked as an part time nanny. I can handle and engage babies with love and excitement.

My Experience

I have an part time experience as a nanny which included some baby care and baby sitting and personal care for the baby.

My Qualifications

Masters in business administration and master in journalism and mass communication

My Availability

I am available all days, mornings till evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

7 - 10 per hour as per the work load and distance.

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 23/08/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.