Avatar for Tabby


Babysitter in Preston

Usually responds within 1 hour

Male Member since Aug 2023 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hey! im tabby, an easy-going, flexible and reliable person who is looking to help out! I've recently finished college and is not looking at going to uni just yet, so im looking for a full-time/part-time to keep my mind busy:)

My Experience

I have previously done a lot of babysitting for family members and friends, with children from the ages 5 months to 9 years old. I love babysitting hence why I am always the first person people go to for a helping hand.

My Qualifications

I have completed my GCSEs to a high standard, and have completed A-Levels with AAC in criminology, biology and sociology.

My Availability

I am very flexible, I can work Monday-friday and occasionally weekends too!!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

I am flexible with payment depending on how long I will have to travel:)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 27/08/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.