Avatar for Lou


Babysitter in City Of Westminster

5 stars

Member since Aug 2023 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi ! My name is Lou and i’m a 22yo french student

My Experience

I used to take care of 3 children on regular basis

My Qualifications

I took care of children 4-5 times a week during months

My Availability

I am available in the morning and from 8pm every day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes no no no no
Last Updated: 27/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 04/09/2023)


Below are the latest reviews for Lou. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Although Lou is not local to the area, she was early/punctual on the occassions when I used her services. She is very calm and collected dealing with a toddler with separation anxiety, and is very confident and comfortable around kids. Clearly knows what she's doing!

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for uujaykew uujaykew about Avatar for Lou Lou on 11/09/2023

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.