Avatar for Abigail


Babysitter in Wakefield

Female Member since Aug 2023 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am 20 years old and live in Horbury. I have no professional experience with childcare, however I have a lot of lived experience. I am flexible and will show a lot of respect to any questions or rules you have.

My Experience

I do not have any qualifications but I have a large family with a lot of young children that I have cared for.

My Qualifications

n/a, I have personal/lived experience rather than qualifications.

My Availability

message to see availability because it changes from week to week :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.