Avatar for Fjionn


Babysitter in Norwich

Male Member since Aug 2023 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a young university graduate with a degree in sociology with criminology currently applying for post graduate positions.
I have 3 younger siblings with the biggest gap between us being 10 years between myself and my youngest sister.
I am reliable around children and have been taking care of them my whole life.
I can cook, clean, help with homework, provide entertainment .

My Experience

I have worked other babysitting/nanny duties during my undergraduate study in York
I have been raising my siblings along with my mother in a single parent household

My Qualifications

I have an undergraduate degree in sociology with criminology
Cpr Certified

My Availability

I'm available weekdays and if need be weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.