Avatar for Renee


Nanny in Gateshead (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mother to my fun loving adventurous 4 year old son. I love to spend time with my family making new memories.

My Experience

I have experience in raising my 4 year old son, along with previously looking after a range of children aged newborn upwards. This is usually daytime hours however I have experience in overnight childcare with my niece and nephews from a newborn age.

My Qualifications

GCSE childcare
GCSE food tech
Childcare NVQ level 1
Hospitality NVQ level 1

My Availability

Mostly during school hours 9am-4pm however I may be available some evenings as well

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10/h 1 child
£12/h 2+ children

£10/h 1 child
£12/h 2+ children

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 02/09/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.