Avatar for Lily163


Babysitter in Brighton

Female Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 22 year old international law student that absolutely adores children and loves the Brighton area.

My Experience

I have many years of experience with children of all ages and abilities!

My Qualifications

I have been working with children since I was a teenager! I have been babysitting for family, friends and strangers for a long time! I am able to create a good relationship with kids of all ages and abilities!

My Availability

I am currently in school at the University of Sussex. My weekends are completely free and the majority of my evenings. For the days I don't have in the morning I am available. I am very flexible with my schedule and when available I am comfortable with overnights.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 13/09/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.