Avatar for Jenni


Nanny in Norwich (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mum of 3 with 10 plus years of nanny experience. I love animals so a added bonus if you have them. I hold nanny insurance/ Ofstead/ first aid and on the dbs update service.

My Experience

10 plus years working with a range of families of all ages.

My Qualifications

Certificate in childcare and education
paediatrics first aid training
Epi-pen trained
Diabetes trained
coeliac trained
epilepsy trained

My Availability

During the day and occasionally weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 21/03/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.