
Nanny in Wokingham

Babysitter in Wokingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2011 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am an energetic Woman, who loves to get out in the fresh air! I like getting crafty and am full of inspiration. I love the joy and beauty of a child's perspective on life and enjoy seeing what adventures this takes us on.

I can think on my feet and like to try new things. This makes me calm and confident in any situation, I can handle any surprise children like to throw me way. I am punctual and believe strongly in good time keeping.

I know Makaton, first aid and food hygiene. I also love to cook and enjoy finding recipes from all over the world to try new dishes. I especially enjoy cooking and baking with little helpers.

My Experience

I have worked in preschools for a number of years, planning and carrying out various activities. I love messy play and mini beast hunts.

I worked two years in a special needs secondary school. So am confident working with children who have special needs.

I have also worked as an after school nanny so am familiar with this kind of role as well as aiding with homework.

My Qualifications

Level 3 NVQ Child care learning and education
Level 2 Cache Diploma child care and development-Graded A
Peadiatric first aid
Makaton
Current CBR check

My Availability

Currently available for term time work.

Also available for short bookings of 2 hours as a Nap Nanny, allowing you to catch up on sleep while your little ones are safely looked after. Last minute availability for Nap Nanny is available, so if you have an awful night please get do in touch and we can get you back on top form with a little kip.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 12/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

10ph day time
12.00ph late evening and weekend

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.