Avatar for Alice K

Alice K

Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 20 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, I am a new babysitter and I hope you enjoy going through my profile. I am a Zimbabwean international student at the University of Portsmouth. I am a first year Pharmacy Student. I am a fun person to be around and I love spending time with Children. I can also do household chores. I am available on Friday and Saturday Evenings(even overnight).

My Experience

I have never worked as a baby sitter, but I believe I have the experience as I used to baby sit my siblings back in my home country.

My Qualifications

I wrote my O levels in 2020 and did my A levels in 2022.

My Availability

I am available during the weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 24/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 31/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.